Elmaliah-Visa Waiver Programme

Visa Waiver Programme

All visitors to Israel must hold a passport that is valid for at least six months from the date they enter the country.

Most countries do not require a special Visa application to be able to visit Israel as a Tourist.

Entry will be free of charge and you will receive your Tourist Visa in your passport upon arrival in the airport in Israel:

Countries with NO need for a B/2 Visa:

Europe – Austria, Italy, Iceland, Ireland, Belgium, Britain, Gibraltar, Germany, Denmark, Holland, Hungary, Greece, Luxembourg, Lichtenstein, Monaco, Malta, Norway, Slovenia, San Marino, Spain, Portugal, Finland, France, Cyprus, Sweden, Switzerland, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Latvia, Poland, Romania, Slovakia.

Asia and Oceania – Australia, the Fiji Islands, South Korea, Hong Kong, the Philippines, Japan, New Zealand, Micronesia, Singapore, Mongolia, Vanuatu.

Africa – Lesotho, Mauritius, Malawi, South Africa, Swaziland, the Central African Republic.

America – Uruguay, the Bahamas, El Salvador, Ecuador, Argentina, the United States, Bolivia, Barbados, Brazil, Guatemala, Jamaica, Haiti, the Dominican Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Mexico, Surinam, Nevis and Saint Kitts, Panama, Paraguay, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Canada, St. Lucia.

Share on email
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on facebook